Analyst Coverage

The following firms/analysts have initiated coverage on CEVA Logistics AG in June 2018:

Institution

Analyst

Telephone

Email

Berenberg

Joel Spungin

+44 20 3207 7867

joel.spungin@berenberg.com

Credit Suisse

Neil Glynn

+44 20 7883 6929

neil.glynn@credit-suisse.com

Deutsche Bank

Andy Chu

+44 20 7541 1360

andy-c.chu@db.com

HSBC

Edward Stanford

+44 20 7992 4207

edward.stanford@hsbc.com

Morgan Stanley

Penelope Butcher

+44 20 7425 6698

penelope.butcher@morganstanley.com

UBS

Sebastian Vogel

+41 44 239 1657

sebastian.vogel@ubs.com

Vontobel

Michael Foeth

+41 58 283 5223

michael.foeth@vontobel.com

 

This list should not necessarily be considered as complete or up-to-date at all times.