CEVA Digital Live AFRICA 2021
Breaking News

Join us in the next CEVA Digital Live!

Are you ready for the African boom? | Thursday, 27th May 2021 | 3.00 PM – 4.30 PM (CET)
10/5/2021

Are you ready for the African boom?

Join us! We are back with the 4th Edition of our CEVA Logistics Digital Live Event: Are you ready for the African boom?

The CEVA Digital Live – Africa edition, chaired by Mathieu Friedberg, CEO of CEVA Logistics, will bring together a renowned panel composed of international experts who will share their points of view on the changes occurring in the African continent as well as their recommendations on how to understand and develop trade with Africa.

Find out more in the session. Register for free today!

💻 CEVA Logistics Digital Live
📅 Thursday, 27th May at 3:00 PM CET Paris | 09:00 AM New York | 10:00 PM Shanghai

CEVA Digital Live AFRICA 2021